Thank You KPMG!

Dear KPMG,

Thank you for having our Pt England students come to your own work place! We really enjoyed learning new things on how makey makey works! Something I also enjoyed was the amazing food that you have presented to us! Thank you also to Justine and the crew for being so kind to us and also making us feel welcomed! We all loved the different places that we got to look at, such as different offices and more! We truley appriciate the teachings that you had for us aswel! Although this is also my last year, and probably could never be able to visit KPMG again, I have really been amused by the different activities and different people I have got to meet! And Thank You once again,

Yours truley , Lynette.

I hope you have enjoyed my blog post, Please leave a positive comment o my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *