Nets

This is my maths task for today! In this task I have had to figure out the names of the shapes! I also had to find out the ammount of Vertices, Faces, and Edges, of the shape. But it’s not just any shape that I am learning about, I am learning about 3D shapes! I really enjoyed this task because it made me have to think and look at the shape carfuly to find the ammount of things I need! I hope you enjoyed my blog post! Please leave a positive comment on my blog!

One thought on “Nets

  1. Hi Lynette nice to meet you.What an amazing piece of work presented by you.I am so glad you really enjoyed the activity.Would you want to do more things like this or would you prefer a different type of math activity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *