Immersion Assembly – Term 3

Today we had an immersion assembly to show what the theme was for Term 3! What I found out was that the theme was “Fit For Purpose”. The theme was basically all about being healthy and staying active in emotions and physical. What my favourite performence was is team 5’s rolepley. What I enjoyed about the performence of team 5 was when Mr Wiseman read out a story in a very nice accent. Another thing I enjoyed is when one of the teachers were away and they had to use a stuffed animal as the substitute. But out of the whole immersion assembly I loved how all the teachers and student particiated when it came to a physical activity! Something I want to work on is my literacy work and staying on task!

I hope you enjoyed my blog post! Please leave a positive comment on my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *