Shrek’s About Me

Ello there, welcome to my blog! 

My name is Shrek, and I live in a swamp in a kingdom of far far away. I also have an annoying friend named donkey. I am an ogre that has green skin and ears that stick out of my head. I also have a very good accent. I even have an epic roar that can scare people away from me. My height is also over 7ft. I am even stronger than an ox. I like being in peace and quiet so that means I like being alone most of the time. I am also surrounded by mud and insects. I am also kind and loving towards people that don’t insult me for what I am. I like mud baths and eating fish eyeballs that have been spread on my bread.. I also enjoy eating slugs and onions.

For this task we had to write an about me peace of writing for Shrek. We focussed on promoting Shrek in a positive way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *